Staff



Administration

Eric Shaw
Superintendent
eshaw@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), press 7

Leo Clark
Elementary Principal
lclark@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), press 2

Kyle Tallant
High School Principal
ktallant@newburg.k12.mo.us

762-WOLF (9653), press 3


Office Staff

Amy Perrine
Central Office – Bookkeeper and Payroll
aperrine@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), Ext. 1003

Shannon Ross
Central Office – Administrative Assistant
sross@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), Ext. 1002

Domonique Gaddy
Elementary – Administrative Assistant
dgaddy@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), Ext. 2002

Sarah Gaedke
High School – Administrative Assistant
sgaedke@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), Ext. 4002

Donna Wiese
Clerk
dwiese@newburg.k12.mo.us


Counselors

Chrissy Adams
Elementary Counselor
cadams@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), Ext. 4601

Lori Caffey
High School Counselor
lcaffey@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), Ext. 2908


Teachers

Cody Cresswell
ECSE/SPED P. Asst.
ccresswell@newburg.k12.mo.us

Holly Simon
ECSE/SPED P. Asst.
hsimon@newburg.k12.mo.us

Pam Gaedke
ECSE/SPED Para
pgaedke@newburg.k12.mo.us

Dan Tupper
ECSE/SPED Para
dtupper@newburg.k12.mo.us

Emily Mathis
Pre-K Teacher (3 YO), PEEP/ECSE
emathis@newburg.k12.mo.us

Angela Mercer
Pre-K Teacher (4 YO), PEEP/ECSE
amercer@newburg.k12.mo.us

Ashley Miller
Elementary SPED
amiller@newburg.k12.mo.us

Davita Smith
Elementary Instr. para
dsmith@newburg.k12.mo.us

Morgan Giacalone
Kindergarten Teacher
mgiacalone@newburg.k12.mo.us

Sydney Stevens
1st Grade Teacher
sstevens@newburg.k12.mo.us

Jessica Crider
1st and 2nd Grade Teacher
jcrider@newburg.k12.mo.us

Kelsey Sbabo
2nd Grade Teacher
ksbabo@newburg.k12.mo.us

Whitney Frank
3rd Grade Math/Social Studies Teacher
wfrank@newburg.k12.mo.us

Reghan Martin
3rd Grade ELA/Science Teacher
rmartin@newburg.k12.mo.us

Elizabeth Rowe
4th and 5th Grade ELA Teacher
Kindergarten-5th Grade PLTW Teacher
erowe@newburg.k12.mo.us

Teresa West
4th and 5th Grade Math Teacher
twest@newburg.k12.mo.us

Kristen Lierz
6th Grade Science Teacher
6th – 8th PLTW Engineering
High School Math
klierz@newburg.k12.mo.us

Ethan Thorpe
6th – 8th Grade ELA Teacher
ethorpe@newburg.k12.mo.us

Tyler Benson
6th – 8th Grade Mathematics Teacher
tbenson@newburg.k12.mo.us

Dianne Martin
6th – 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
dmartin@newburg.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Batchler
SPED Para
jbatchler@newburg.k12.mo.us

Brittany Taylor
SPED P. Asst.
btaylor@newburg.k12.mo.us

Matthew Wisdom
9th Grade ELA Teacher
Theater
mwisdom@newburg.k12.mo.us

Summer Stadler
7th – 9th Grade Science Teacher
sstadler@newburg.k12.mo.us

Jacqueline Jackson
High School Science Teacher
jjackson@newburg.k12.mo.us

Cassidy VanPelt
Junior High PLTW CS Teacher
High School PLTW Teacher
cvanpelt@newburg.k12.mo.us

Joe Herdade
High School Social Studies Teacher
jherdade@newburg.k12.mo.us

Laurie Buffington
High School English Teacher
lbuffington@newburg.k12.mo.us

Lacie Morris
High School Mathematics Teacher
lmorris@newburg.k12.mo.us

Niki Guffey
Art Teacher
nguffey@newburg.k12.mo.us

Amanda Peery
Art Teacher
apeery@newburg.k12.mo.us

Kalise Garner
Kindergarten – 12th Grade Music Teacher
kgarner@newburg.k12.mo.us

Kaitlin Benson
Kindergarten – 12th Grade PE Teacher
kbenson@newburg.k12.mo.us

Kobi Wands
Kindergarten – 12th Grade PE Teacher
kwands@newburg.k12.mo.us

Vicky Giacolone
Librarian
vgiacolone@newburg.k12.mo.us

Justin Lonergan
Director of Special Education
jlonergan@newburg.k12.mo.us

Trista Hance
High School Special Education
thance@newburg.k12.mo.us

Nicole Schaben
Title I Reading Teacher
nschaben@newburg.k12.mo.us

Leomie Shockley
Title I Math Teacher
lshockley@newburg.k12.mo.us

Jalena Lott
Title I Para
jlott@newburg.k12.mo.us

David Peery
Launch and Foreign Language Teacher
dpeery@newburg.k12.mo.us

Taylor Strain
Agricultural Science Teacher
tstrain@newburg.k12.mo.us

Cindy Strain
Speech Implementer
cstrain@newburg.k12.mo.us

Riley Guffey
Speech Implementer
rguffey@newburg.k12.mo.us


Support

Carla Dunaway
School Nurse
cdunaway@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), Ext. 3601

Karl Doerr
Director of Maintenance and Custodial Operations
Bus Driver
kdoerr@newburg.k12.mo.us

David Willis
Maintenance and Custodial Operations

Kyle Smith
Custodial Operations

Nate Millberg
Custodial Operations

Randal Snider
Custodial Operations

Tina Snider
Custodial Operations

Tom Campbell
Sub Custodial Operations

Lonnie Wofford
Director of Transportation
lwofford@newburg.k12.mo.us

Debbie Barnes
Bus Driver
dbarnes@newburg.k12.mo.us

Tom Campbell
Bus Driver
tcampbell@newburg.k12.mo.us

Tracy Enke
Bus Driver
tenke@newburg.k12.mo.us

Ron Reagan
Bus Driver
rreagan@newburg.k12.mo.us

Doug Ross
Bus Driver
dross@newburg.k12.mo.us

Rachael Headrick
Director of Opaa! Food Services
rheadrick@newburg.k12.mo.us

Jessica Mitchell
Opaa! Cook

Darlene Gaedke
Opaa! Cook

Kara Constance
Technology Director
tech@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), Ext. 1101

Please note that this page is currently in the process of being updated. Information will be missing or incorrect. If you are staff and are missing on this page, please send an email to tech@newburg.k12.mo.us with the correction, and we can add you to the directory. Thank you for understanding.