Staff



Administration

Randy Caffey
Superintendent
rcaffey@newburg.k12.mo.us
Fax: (573) 762-3040
762-WOLF (9653), press 7

Eric Shaw
Principal (K-12)
eshaw@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), press 3

Leo Clark
Assistant Principal
lclark@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), press 2


Office Staff

Amy Perrine
Central Office – Bookkeeper and Payroll
aperrine@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), Ext. 1002

Domonique Gaddy
Elementary – Administrative Assistant
dgaddy@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), Ext. 2002

Jodi Kridelbaugh
High School – Administrative Assistant
jkridelbaugh@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), Ext. 4002

Shannon Ross
High School – Administrative Assistant
sross@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), Ext. 4003


Counselors

Jennifer Linthicum
Elementary Counselor (K-6), District Psych Examiner
jlinthicum@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), Ext. 2908

Chrissy Adams
High School Counselor (7-12)
cadams@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), Press 2


Teachers

Baeleigh Barr
Pre-K Teacher, PEEP/ECSE
bbarr@newburg.k12.mo.us

Angela Mercer
Pre-K Teacher, PEEP/ECSE
amercer@newburg.k12.mo.us

Brittany Zigrye
Kindergarten Teacher
bzigrye@newburg.k12.mo.us

Emily Fuller
1st Grade Teacher
efuller@newburg.k12.mo.us

Sydney Stevens
1st and 2nd Grade Teacher
sstevens@newburg.k12.mo.us

Emalee Wiseman
2nd Grade Teacher
ewiseman@newburg.k12.mo.us

Whitney Frank
3rd Grade Math Teacher
wfrank@newburg.k12.mo.us

Morgan Giacalone
3rd Grade ELA Teacher
mgiacalone@newburg.k12.mo.us

Elizabeth Rowe
4th and 5th Grade ELA Teacher
erowe@newburg.k12.mo.us

Crystal Light
4th and 5th Grade Math Teacher
clight@newburg.k12.mo.us

Teresa West
4th and 5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
twest@newburg.k12.mo.us

Kristen Lierz
6th Grade Science Teacher
6th – 8th PLTW Engineering and Math Foundations
klierz@newburg.k12.mo.us

Ethan Thorpe
6th and 7th Grade ELA Teacher
6th – 8th PLTW Computer Science
ethorpe@newburg.k12.mo.us

Tyler Benson
6th – 8th Grade Math Teacher
tbenson@newburg.k12.mo.us

Dianne Martin
6th – 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
dmartin@newburg.k12.mo.us

Matthew Wisdom
8th and 9th Grade ELA Teacher
Theater and Video Engineering
mwisdom@newburg.k12.mo.us

Summer O’Brien
7th – 9th Grade Science Teacher
sobrien@newburg.k12.mo.us

Jacqueline Jackson
10th – 12th Grade Science Teacher
jjackson@newburg.k12.mo.us

Joe Herdade
9th – 12th Grade Social Studies Teacher
jherdade@newburg.k12.mo.us

Laurie Buffington
10th – 12th Grade ELA Teacher
Yearbook
lbuffington@newburg.k12.mo.us

Lacie Morris
High School Mathematics, Geometry, Trigonometry, and Calculus Teacher
lmorris@newburg.k12.mo.us

Niki Guffey
High School Art Teacher
nguffey@newburg.k12.mo.us

Amanda Peery
Elementary Art, High School Photography and 3D Art Teacher
apeery@newburg.k12.mo.us

Kalise Garner
Elementary Music and High School Band Director
High School Rock History Teacher
kgarner@newburg.k12.mo.us

Ashlee Marlatt
High School PE and Weight Training Teacher
amarlatt@newburg.k12.mo.us

Kobi Wands
Elementary PE and High School Weight Training Teacher
kwands@newburg.k12.mo.us

Vicky Giacolone
Librarian
vgiacolone@newburg.k12.mo.us

Justin Lonergan
Elementary Special Education
jlonergan@newburg.k12.mo.us

Trista Hance
High School Special Education
thance@newburg.k12.mo.us

Kyle Tallant
Director of Special Education
ktallant@newburg.k12.mo.us

Nicole Schaben
Title I Reading
nschaben@newburg.k12.mo.us

Leomie Shockley
Title I Math
lshockley@newburg.k12.mo.us

David Peery
Credit Recovery, At Risk, Online, Digital Imaging, 7th and 8th Grade Careers, and Foreign Language Teacher
dpeery@newburg.k12.mo.us

Taylor Strain
High School Agricultural Science Teacher
tstrain@newburg.k12.mo.us

Cindy Strain
Speech-Language Pathologist cstrain@newburg.k12.mo.us

Davita Smith
Speech Implementer
dsmith@newburg.k12.mo.us


Support

Carla Dunaway
School Nurse
cdunaway@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), Ext. 3601

Brittany Taylor
Americorps Vista
btaylor@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), Ext. 4603

Mullin Evans
Vista
mevans@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), Ext. 4602

Hayley Wilson
Vista
hwilson@newburg.k12.mo.us
762-WOLF (9653), Ext. 4602

Karl Doerr
Director of Maintenance and Custodial Operations

David Willis
Maintenance and Custodial Operations

Kyle Smith
Maintenance and Custodial Operations

Please note that this page is currently in the process of being updated. Information will be missing or incorrect. If you are staff and are missing on this page, please send an email to tech@newburg.k12.mo.us with the correction, and we can add you to the directory. Thank you for understanding.