Middle School Teachers

5th Grade

Teresa West
Email: twest@newburg.k12.mo.us

6th Grade

Christy Campbell 
Email: ccampbell@newburg.k12.mo.us

Math

Tyler Benson
Email: tbenson@newburg.k12.mo.us

Science

Andrew Lott
Email: alott@newburg.k12.mo.us

Social Studies

Diane Martin
Email: dmartin@newburg.k12.mo.us

English

Matthew Wisdom
Email: mwisdom@newburg.k12.mo.us

Marissa Stevenson
Email: mstevenson@newburg.k12.mo.us

Art

Amanda Peery
Email: apeery@newburg.k12.mo.us

Ni’Cole Guffey
Email: nguffey@newburg.k12.mo.us

Special Education

Katherine Mudd
Email: kmudd@newburg.k12.mo.us

Band

Chris Jessen
Email: cjessen@newburg.k12.mo.us

Vocal Music

Chris Jessen
Email: cjessen@newburg.k12.mo.us

Physical Education

Logan Ray
Email: lray@newburg.k12.mo.us

Speech-Language Pathologists

Robin Cook
Email: rcook@newburg.k12.mo.us

Cynthia Strain
Email: cstrain@newburg.k12.mo.us