High School Teachers

Junior High Social Studies

Dianne Martin
Email: dmartin@newburg.k12.mo.us

Health

Jeff Atchison
Email: jatchision@newburg.k12.mo.us

Band

Chris Jessen
Email: cjessen@newburg.k12.mo.us

Personal Finance

Taylor Strain
Email: mbailey@newburg.k12.mo.us

Art

Ni’Cole Guffey
Email: nguffey@newburg.k12.mo.us

Social Studies, History, Economics, Government, and Law

Joe Herdade
Email: jherdade@newburg.k12.mo.us

Vocal Music

Chris Jessen
Email: cjessen@newburg.k12.mo.us

Math

Zach Miller
Email: zmiller@newburg.k12.mo.us

Back on Track and Languages

David Peery
Email: dpeery@newburg.k12.mo.us

Physical Education and Athletic Director

Logan Ray
Email: lray@newburg.k12.mo.us

Science

Jacqueline Jackson
Email: jjackson@newburg.k12.mo.us

English

Thomas Insall
Email: tinsall@newburg.k12.mo.us

Matthew Wisdom
Email: mwisdom@newburg.k12.mo.us

Agriculture

Taylor Strain
Email: tstrain@newburg.k12.mo.us

Yearbook

Chris Jessen
Email: cjessen@newburg.k12.mo.us