Elementary Teachers

PEEP

Angela Mercer
Email: amercer@newburg.k12.mo.us

Davita Smith
Email: dsmith@newburg.k12.mo.us

Pam Gaedke
Email: pgaedky@newburg.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Paula Pelikan
Email: ppelikan@newburg.k12.mo.us

1st Grade

Brittany Pelikan
Email: bpelikan@newburg.k12.mo.us
2nd Grade

Mandy Brookshire
Email: mbrookshire@newburg.k12.mo.us

Lorna Prewett
Email: lprewett@newburg.k12.mo.us

3rd Grade

Dianne Martin
Email: dmartin@newburg.k12.mo.us

Crystal Light
Email: clight@newburg.k12.mo.us

4th Grade

Dawn Clift
Email: dclift@newburg.k12.mo.us

Amanda Wilbanks
Email: awilbanks@newburg.k12.mo.us

Title Reading

Melissa Austin
Email: maustin@newburg.k12.mo.us

Special Classes

Music
Casey Clark
Email: cclark@newburg.k12.mo.us

Library and Computer Lab
Vicky Giacolone
Email: vgiacolone@newburg.k12.mo.us

Physical Education
Jeff Atchison
Email: jatchison@newburg.k12.mo.us

Art
Amanda Peery

Email: apeery@newburg.k12.mo.us

Speech-Language Pathologists

Robin Cook
Email: rcook@newburg.k12.mo.us

Carol Myers
Email: cmyers@newburg.k12.mo.us

Special Services

Matthew Kamprath
Email: mkamprath@newburg.k12.mo.us