High School Teachers

Junior High Math

Tyler Benson
Email: tbenson@newburg.k12.mo.us

Junior High Science

Patrick Prawitz
Email: prawitz@newburg.k12.mo.us

Summer O’brien
Email: sobrien@newburg.k12.mo.us

Junior High Social Studies

Dianne Martin
Email: dmartin@newburg.k12.mo.us

Junior High English and Publication

Richard Rose
Email: rrose@newburg.k12.mo.us

Social Studies, History, Economics, Government, and Law

Joe Herdade
Email: jherdade@newburg.k12.mo.us

Math

Zach Miller
Email: zmiller@newburg.k12.mo.us

Science

Jacqueline Jackson
Email: jjackson@newburg.k12.mo.us

English

Thomas Insall
Email: tinsall@newburg.k12.mo.us

Matthew Wisdom
Email: mwisdom@newburg.k12.mo.us

Physical Education

Matthew Kamprath
Email: mkamprath@newburg.k12.mo.us

Vocal Music

Chris Jessen
Email: cjessen@newburg.k12.mo.us

Band

Kalise Garner
Email: kgarner@newburg.k12.mo.us

Agriculture and Personal Finance

Taylor Strain
Email: tstrain@newburg.k12.mo.us

Art

Ni’Cole Guffey
Email: nguffey@newburg.k12.mo.us

Back on Track

David Peery
Email: dpeery@newburg.k12.mo.us

Special Services

Kathy Mudd
Email: kmudd@newburg.k12.mo.us