Elementary Teachers

PEEP/ECSE

Angela Mercer
Email: amercer@newburg.k12.mo.us

Davita Smith
Email: dsmith@newburg.k12.mo.us

Baeleigh Barr
Email: bbarr@newburg.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Paula Pelikan
Email: ppelikan@newburg.k12.mo.us

Cody Woody
Email: cwoody@newburg.k12.mo.us

1st Grade

Brittany Zigrye
Email: bzigrye@newburg.k12.mo.us

1st/2nd Grade

Grace Mosher
Email: gmosher@newburg.k12.mo.us

2nd Grade

Emalee Higdon
Email: ehigon@newburg.k12.mo.us

3rd Grade

Amanda Prim
Email: aprim@newburg.k12.mo.us

Teresa West
Email: twest@newburg.k12.mo.us

4th/5th Grade

Christy Campbell
Email: ccampbell@newburg.k12.mo.us

Crystal Light
Email: clight@newburg.k12.mo.us

Marissa Stephenson
Email: mstephenson@newburg.k12.mo.us

Title I Reading

Nicole Schaben
Email: nschaben@newburg.k12.mo.us

Library and Computer Lab

Vicky Giacolone
Email: vgiacolone@newburg.k12.mo.us

Physical Education and Athletic Director

Ashlee Marlatt
Email: amarlatt@newburg.k12.mo.us

Music

Kalise Garner
Email: kgarner@newburg.k12.mo.us

Art

Amanda Peery
Email: apeery@newburg.k12.mo.us

Speech-Language Pathologists

Cynthia Strain
Email: cstrain@newburg.k12.mo.us

Special Services

Justin Lonergan
Email: jlonergan@newburg.k12.mo.us